Discography | Sony Compilation

Back to Discography

??/??/96 CSK 8438

Track listing
1. Chalk Farm Wonder
2. Elephant Ride Wash Me
3. Expanding Man Download (I Will)
4. For Squirrels Superstar
5. Imperial Drag Spyder
6. Primitive Radio Gods The Rise And Fall of 000 Mau
7. Rasputina Transylvanian Concubine
8. Sponge Got To Be A Bore
9. Stabbing Westward Falls Apart
10. Trip 66 One Desire
11. Unwritten Law Superman

I actually own this comp disc. I don't know where it came from. Just sort of appeared. It has the For Squirrels track "Superstar."